PDA

View Full Version : AnyLink Drop Down Menu Not Working in Firefox



acufftg
10-28-2008, 07:21 PM
1) Script Title: AnyLink Drop Down Menu

2) Script URL (on DD): http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/dropmenuindex.htm

3) Describe problem: I have used this script for a couple of years now. I recreated my sites. Now the scripts work fine on IE but not FF.

Old Site: www.expresswaydodge.com <~~~~ works on both
newsite in the making: www.expresswaydodge.com/xhtml/ <~~~~ not working on FF

im about out of ideas..... can anyone help


thanks

rangana
10-29-2008, 01:47 AM
Remove this unnecessary comment:


<!------------------------------------------------------- begin dropdown menu-------------------------------->



...or change it to normal HTML comments:


<!--begin dropdown-->


See if it helps.

acufftg
10-29-2008, 03:22 PM
thanks that worked.

weird I have it the other way on my other sites.

o well its workin now..... thanks alot. :)