PDA

View Full Version : Slashdot help!



RipCooL
10-14-2008, 04:03 AM
1) Script Title: Slashdot Menu

2) Script URL (on DD): http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/slashdot.htm

3) Describe problem: I need a buttom that have no conten inside,i mean it wont get expanded.like the image below
http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/7942/dibujoom4.jpg

Ictinus
10-14-2008, 09:16 AM
Please take a look at SDNMenu (http://www.ictinus.com/sdnmenu/)

RipCooL
10-15-2008, 06:38 AM
thanks man! thats what i wanted!, it works very very good!, im so glad that i recive your answer so quick!.Im studying de code to understand it 100%,once more tanks a lot!,bestwishes4u.