PDA

View Full Version : Redirect in frame



Ahamad
10-12-2008, 07:09 AM
I want to Redirect after certein time in frame. e.g
In www.abc.com there should be a frame. In this frame www.google.com should be loaded 1st then after 10 sec www.yahoo.com then after 10 sec www.msn.com. and then finish

Ahamad
10-13-2008, 02:10 AM
any one??

Ahamad
10-20-2008, 11:20 AM
PLease somebody???? Its not so difficult.