PDA

View Full Version : Problem with Tab Content Script



clshtml
10-02-2008, 01:24 PM
1) Script Title: Tab Content Script

2) Script URL (on DD): http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex17/tabcontent.htm/index.htm

3) Describe problem:
Hello,
I have a problem with Tab Content Script. I send you my sample.
You can see that the text is in the form. But the buttons are out of form.
I must work with buttons in the form.
What can I do?

Steffan



<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" >
<head>

</head>
<body>
<br>
<br>
<br>
<form action="main.php" name="Schraube" method="post" style="font:0.8em Verdana; color:#708090;
height:350px; width:250px; background:#E7E7E7; margin-left:10px; padding:5px; overflow:hidden; float:left">
<div style="width:100%; height:88%; overflow:auto; margin-top:5px">
<div id="Schrauben" style="width:200%">

</div>
</div>
</form>


<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="TabControl.css" />
<script type="text/javascript" src="TabControl.js"></script>
<script type="text/javascript">


function TabControlShow() {
var strHTML = '<ul id="flowertabs" class="shadetabs">';
for (var i=0; i < 3; i++) {
strHTML += '<li><a href="#" rel="TabPage' + i + '">' + 'TabPageExample'+i+ '</a></li>';
}
strHTML += '</ul>';

strHTML += '<div style="width:450px; margin-bottom:1em; padding:10px">';
for (var i=0; i < 3; i++) {
strHTML += '<div id="TabPage' + i + '" class="TabControl">';
strHTML += 'Test12345678901234567890123456789012345>' + i + '<br/>';
strHTML += '</div>';
}
strHTML += '</div>';


document.getElementById("Schrauben").innerHTML=strHTML;

objTabControl = new ddtabcontent("flowertabs")
objTabControl.setpersist(true) //toogle persistence of the tabs' state
objTabControl.setselectedClassTarget("link")
objTabControl.init()
}




TabControlShow();
</script>
</body>
</html>

ddadmin
10-03-2008, 01:28 AM
Please post a link to the page on your site that contains the problematic script so we can check it out.

clshtml
10-03-2008, 06:43 AM
Hello,
I have not a link to a page. At the moment I develop the page.
I have send in my first message the code.
You must only copy the code in a html-file. Then can you see my problem.
I have used the standard files from Tab Content Script (TabControl.css and TabControl.js) in the same directory.

I hope you can help me. It's very important for me.

Steffan