PDA

View Full Version : Need script for gallery



Anita
07-09-2005, 05:52 PM
Hello,

Where can I find a script for this kind of gallery seen here: http://www.cmastino.com/Orione.htm ? I am using Homestead if that makes a difference.

Thanks,

Anita

simonf
07-25-2005, 04:10 PM
Hi

All they are doing is changing the image on-click..... or take a look at this one as I personally feel it's a better concept. edit the page and you will see how it's done ;)

http://www.cherrycreektrading.co.za/art.htm

ashtonhy
07-26-2005, 02:42 PM
i like simons better, :)

dd2me
08-02-2005, 06:17 AM
simons better i thought

poppa_bear
08-28-2005, 06:06 PM
Is there a way to do something like this so that if the right click it to save it all they save is a thumbnail sized image?