PDA

View Full Version : How do my tables appears in content colunm fixed layout



kwesi
08-19-2008, 08:48 AM
By Kwesi

HI members, I am using the CSS Fixed Layout #3.1- (Fixed-Fixed-Fixed).
I have my links in the topsection and want the the content (table) to appear in the content column.
I have used many hours and can not make it work.
I hereby attach the file and hope someone will help me out.

3) DESCRIPTION:

4) URL TO CODE: www.rhythmhouse.dk/ind.aps

Nile
08-19-2008, 07:12 PM
Your link does not work, perhaps you can provide a working link?

TheJoshMan
08-19-2008, 10:16 PM
Please post a link to the page on your site that contains the problematic script so we can check it out.

This post does not belong in this section of the forums.