PDA

View Full Version : Javascript Dropdown in php



jay_gatsby
08-01-2008, 03:48 PM
I have a website who's javascript drop down is not working correctly. It is displaying the menu to the top left of the page. The dropdown looks great on the other pages, but is whacked on this one php page. Any help would be enlightening. Thanks,

Jay

http://www.sisu-multisport.com/Plogger/index.php

Jesdisciple
08-02-2008, 04:40 AM
What browser are you testing in? I don't get that exact problem in Firefox, although there's still a problem...

Could we see the PHP of the troublesome page, and even of a behaving page?

mburt
08-03-2008, 03:46 AM
Seems fine to me? The drop-down menu is working fine under "Athletes".

Jesdisciple
08-03-2008, 04:26 AM
The problem I see is that the menu stretches up if it finds room. Except for looking weird, this wouldn't be a problem if the menu didn't hide behind the banner.

But I'm using Firefox and don't have IE or Opera available for testing yet.