PDA

View Full Version : Help with drop down



jay_gatsby
08-01-2008, 03:46 PM
I have a website who's drop down is not working correctly. I know I should be using a css drop down but to be honest laziness got the better of me. Anyways the drop down looks great on the other pages, but for some reason is messed up on this page with php. Any help would be enlightening. Thanks,

Jay
http://www.sisu-multisport.com/Plogger/index.php

http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/dropmenuindex.htm

ddadmin
08-01-2008, 07:19 PM
I don't see any CSS rules on that page that style the drop down menu. In other words, #dropmenudiv.

BTW, please note that your page is currently in violation of our usage terms, since the credit notice doesn't appear inline on the page. Please reinstate the credit notice: http://www.dynamicdrive.com/notice.htm

jay_gatsby
08-01-2008, 08:27 PM
Thanks so much for your help! I had the credit in an external .js file that wasn't in the script tags, I will reinstate the credit. Thanks!