PDA

View Full Version : Help with ddlevelsmenu?



Speedy turtle
07-25-2008, 07:28 AM
Im fairly new to codeing and aint that good at it at the moment could u please help me under stand this drop down menu?

thanks

link = http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/ddlevelsmenu/index.htm

benslayton
07-25-2008, 08:01 AM
well what do you need to know?

Speedy turtle
07-25-2008, 08:05 AM
well i just need to know how to set it up like wer to put the things

ddadmin
07-25-2008, 08:55 AM
It's fairly self explanatory. Just download the zip file, and add the HTML inside demo.htm or demo2.htm onto your existing page.