PDA

View Full Version : jquery blues...



TheJoshMan
07-12-2008, 07:25 PM
Ok, so I'm using the jquery plugin found HERE (http://plugins.jquery.com/project/dropdownpanelscript), and it works perfectly in IE. However, when I view it in Firefox... Well, it's hideous! I really need to figure out what exactly is going on, I don't want to have to completely rethink how I was going to post up my portfolio!!!

Here's the link to the page I'm using it on... LINK HERE (http://www.m-pulsedesigns.com/Works-Page.html)



Any help would be immensely appreciated!

TheJoshMan
07-13-2008, 12:39 AM
Nevermind... I figured it out. I didn't realize that there was a snippet inside the jquery script itself defining the height of the div.

TheJoshMan
07-13-2008, 08:11 PM
...and the finished product: My Portfolio (of sorts) (http://www.m-pulsedesigns.com)