PDA

View Full Version : Fade in Slide Show



Fernando
06-23-2005, 08:12 PM
Hi,
I just implemented the Fade In slide show in my site (copy and past), but this script only run online. How make this scripts run offline?? or no internet connection request...

jscheuer1
06-24-2005, 02:16 AM
Don't have any of it link to or try to display online content.

Fernando
06-24-2005, 12:17 PM
My gifs in 'fadeimages[]' only run online??

cr3ative
06-24-2005, 06:57 PM
Yes,

What John means is that you will first need to save the files locally, say in the same folder as the page, and point the script to "file.jpg" instead of "http://url.url/images/file.jpg".

cr3ative

jscheuer1
06-24-2005, 06:58 PM
I can't know what requires a live connection unless I see the code or a live demo. I can't even be certain what the problem is either unless I see the exact error or prompt message you are seeing.