PDA

View Full Version : Loop



K.C
06-12-2008, 05:18 PM
Hello everyone I'm new here but I'm having one problem; I've downloaded Twey's typingtext coding from the text animation section and it worked but what I also wanted it to do is loop (keeps going and going). I've tried but I haven't been lucky. If anyone can help I would appreciate it.

thanks

rangana
06-13-2008, 01:09 AM
See this thread:
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/forums/showthread.php?p=21227

Particularly post#7.

ddadmin
06-13-2008, 06:27 AM
Warning: Please include a link to the DD script in question in your post. See this thread (http://www.dynamicdrive.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6) for the proper posting format when asking a question.