PDA

View Full Version : Popit Menu help



blue77
06-02-2008, 12:20 PM
1) Script Title: Pop it menu

2) Script URL (on DD): http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/popit.htm

3) Describe problem: how can i make more than one sub menu?

thanks alot for the scripts, it is really useful. i have only one question how can i make more than one menu? for example

Main Link

LINK1

LINK2


LINK2-a


LINK2-b
i will be grateful if i get the answer soon

thanks for you support

ddadmin
06-02-2008, 10:03 PM
There's currently no easy way to add additional levels of sub menus to this menu unfortunately.

blue77
06-03-2008, 03:35 AM
ok thanks

i will try to look for another one.. thanks

blue77
06-03-2008, 03:13 PM
can you please inform me if i can add more one level in this kind of menu??
and how can i do it?

http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/anylinkvertical.htm


please if you know a way to do like this menu with 3 menus please inform me .. i need it for my work website and i have to finish it very soon. i did my menu as the pop it which i found it in DD and my manager liked it very much but he asked me to add more level.. and now i am in trouble because i cant do it..

thanks alot for your support