PDA

View Full Version : Slashdot menu question



PBD
05-05-2008, 09:10 PM
1) Script Title:

Slashdot menu problem
2) Script URL (on DD):

http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/slashdot.htm

3) Describe problem:

Website link: http://test2.pien-design.nl/

If you go to grafisch ontwerp > Grafifolio or fotografie > fotofolio you won't be able to click any of the (parent) expandable links anymore.

However, if you click "werkwijze", then everything works again.
It also works normal when you go to webdesign = webfolio

I hope anyone can tell me where the problem is, cause the menu structure is (or should be) the same in every page...
This is really driving me nuts, cause I can't find the problem.

PBD
05-06-2008, 11:53 AM
any ideas anyone?

PBD
05-18-2008, 02:03 PM
Still haven't figured it out, so I hope that someone can give some thoughts on the matter..

Ictinus
06-15-2008, 06:51 AM
PBD,
you appear to have fixed the problem you were having. It works ok for me in Firefox 2, IE8 (IE7 mode), Safari.

There is an error though within the onload function for the line that reads

myMenu('someID',true,'');

Cheers