PDA

View Full Version : Third Level to Drop Down Tabs??



phisaw
04-24-2008, 06:52 PM
1) Script Title: Drop Down Tabs (5 styles)

2) Script URL (on DD): http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/droptabmenu.htm

3) Describe problem: Can a third level of menu's be added to this type menu like the suckertree menu? I tried the horizontal suckertree menu, but could not get the blocks across top of page - everything was in a vertical list with bullets. I really like the tab style of the drop down and finally got it to work for me, but have now decided I need a third level of menu.

Thanks in advance to any help.
Phisaw

ddadmin
04-24-2008, 09:10 PM
There's no easy way to add additional levels to any of the 2 level DHTML menus on DD unfortunately.

jthor78
08-01-2008, 11:46 PM
When you mean 3rd level do you mean a fly out?

So is there no way to do this?

ddadmin
08-02-2008, 12:59 AM
Unfortunately no. You should use All Levels Menu (http://dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/ddlevelsmenu/index.htm) if you require more than 1 level of drop down.