PDA

View Full Version : Using more than one Dynamic Countdown Script II on a page?



Synthoid
06-08-2005, 06:18 AM
I'm sure this is possible, I just don't know how to do it. :o

I tried simply it in there twice but it only showed one.

I appreciate any help. :)

Synthoid
06-08-2005, 08:15 PM
I tinkered with it more to no avail. :(

I'm trying to add 2 countdowns to my site but only one appears. I have another script as well so I've taken the 'window.onload' section and fixed it into the '<body=onload>' section.

Please save me!

ddadmin
06-08-2005, 09:12 PM
Hi:
Usually we don't support questions asking how to get multiple copies of the same script to work on the same page. Please see this page: http://www.dynamicdrive.com/forums/showthread.php?t=320

Synthoid
06-08-2005, 10:00 PM
Alright. Is there someone I could consult privately to help me?