PDA

View Full Version : Pop it Menu



Bridgette Jendrey
06-07-2005, 03:44 PM
Is there a way to change the positioning of the pop it menu? My boss does not like the way it changes position depending upon where the cursor is placed on the link. Thank you

Eegras
06-07-2005, 04:33 PM
You can just use the Drop Down Menu script from the same page. Its just like that BUT you have a lot of control over it.

ddadmin
06-07-2005, 08:44 PM
More specifically, he's referring to AnyLink Drop down menu: http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/dropmenuindex.htm

Bridgette Jendrey
06-08-2005, 07:30 PM
Thank you so much! After tinkering around with this script I found this worked much better and is exactly what I was looking for.