PDA

View Full Version : how do i insert a slide show



shmeel
03-31-2008, 09:21 PM
hi everyone,
i am using MS publisher and want to insert a slide show.
the problem is that by publsiher there is no header or body, u just enter a html code anywhere and thats it.

can anyone tell me what i have to do???

thanks so much

Medyman
04-01-2008, 03:00 AM
1. Dump MS Publisher!
2. Like you've been told earlier today, not all scripts will require you to insert javascript into the <head> section of your page.

Take a look at the scripts here at DD..there are some that you'll be able to use within the limitations of MS Publisher -- not the best or most flexible ones, by any means. But they work!

If you're serious about having a proper webpage for a serious use (i.e. a business), stop now and seek other means.

shmeel
04-01-2008, 11:06 AM
[QUOTE=Medyman;136977]
Take a look at the scripts here at DD..there are some that you'll be able to use within the limitations of MS Publisher -- not the best or most flexible ones, by any means. But they work!
QUOTE]

which one?? can u give example?? please. thanks