PDA

View Full Version : Ajax Tags



XAKERA
03-14-2008, 09:28 AM
hello,
I use ajax content script but in ajaxpage doesn;t work <script> tag. My ajax script is this

var bustcachevar=1 //bust potential caching of external pages after initial request? (1=yes, 0=no)
var loadstatustext="<center><br><br><br><br><br><img src='pic/ajax-loader.gif' /><br><br><br></center>"
var loadingPanel = new yuiLoadingPanel();

function load(){
loadingPanel.show();
}
function deload(){
loadingPanel.hide();
}

////NO NEED TO EDIT BELOW////////////////////////
var defaultcontentarray=new Object()
var bustcacheparameter = ""
function ajaxpage(page,where){
var page_request = false
if (window.XMLHttpRequest) // if Mozilla, Safari etc
page_request = new XMLHttpRequest()
else if (window.ActiveXObject){ // if IE
try {
page_request = new ActiveXObject("Msxml2.XMLHTTP")
}
catch (e){
try{
page_request = new ActiveXObject("Microsoft.XMLHTTP")
}
catch (e){}
}
}
else
return false
load();

var xmlhttp=false; //Clear our fetching variable
try {
xmlhttp = new ActiveXObject('Msxml2.XMLHTTP'); //Try the first kind of active x object…
} catch (e) {
try {
xmlhttp = new
ActiveXObject('Microsoft.XMLHTTP'); //Try the second kind of active x object
} catch (E) {
xmlhttp = false;
}
}
if (!xmlhttp && typeof XMLHttpRequest!='undefined') {
xmlhttp = new XMLHttpRequest(); //If we were able to get a working active x object, start an XMLHttpRequest
}
xmlhttp.open('GET', page, true); //Open the file through GET, and add the page we want to retrieve as a GET variable **
xmlhttp.onreadystatechange=function() {
if (xmlhttp.readyState==4 && xmlhttp.status == 200) { //Check if it is ready to recieve data
var main_div = xmlhttp.responseText; //The content data which has been retrieved ***
if(main_div){ //Make sure there is something in the content variable
split_text(xmlhttp,where);
}
}
}
xmlhttp.send(null) //Nullify the XMLHttpRequest
return;
}
function split_text(xmlhttp, where){
if (xmlhttp.readyState == 4 && (xmlhttp.status==200 || window.location.href.indexOf("http")==-1)){
var Result = xmlhttp.responseText.split("||javascript||");
document.getElementById(where).innerHTML=Result[0];
if(Result[1]) eval(Result[1]);
deload()
}
}
function loadjscssfile(filename, filetype){
if (filetype=="js"){ //if filename is a external JavaScript file
var fileref=document.createElement('script')
fileref.setAttribute("type","text/javascript")
fileref.setAttribute("src", filename)
}
else if (filetype=="css"){ //if filename is an external CSS file
var fileref=document.createElement("link")
fileref.setAttribute("rel", "stylesheet")
fileref.setAttribute("type", "text/css")
fileref.setAttribute("href", filename)
}
if (typeof fileref!="undefined")
document.getElementsByTagName("head")[0].appendChild(fileref)
}


var nav_links = Array();
var now_link = 1;
nav_links[now_link] = 'main.php?action=main';

var now_loaded = '';
var now_loaded_rel;
function chatvirte(es){

// if(now_loaded != es.getAttribute("url")){
ajaxpage(es.getAttribute("url"), es.getAttribute("rel"));
if(es.getAttribute("rel")=='main_div'){
now_link++;
nav_links[now_link]=es.getAttribute("url");
}
// now_loaded = es.getAttribute("url");
// now_loaded_rel = es.getAttribute("rel");
top();
// }
return false;
}

function reload(){
ajaxpage(es.getAttribute("url"), es.getAttribute("rel"));
}
function top() {
if (document.body.scrollTop!=0 || document.documentElement.scrollTop!=0){
window.scroll(0,0);
}
else clearTimeout();
}
function reload2(){
ajaxpage(nav_links[now_link], 'main_div');
}

function ajax_go_back(){
if(now_link>1){
now_link--;
ajaxpage(nav_links[now_link], 'main_div');
}
}

function ajax_go_forward(){
var go_forwad = now_link+1;
if(nav_links[go_forwad ]){
now_link++;
ajaxpage(nav_links[now_link], 'main_div');
}
}

var clickonce = false;
function js_save()
{
if(clickonce==false)
{
document.formTrial.submit();
clickonce=true;
}
}
I found in Google this mod for work <script> tag but i don;t know how add in my script

for (var i in scriptElements) {
var scriptElement = scriptElements[i];
var newScript = document.createElement(’SCRIPT’);
newScript.setAttribute(’src’, scriptElement.getAttribute(’src’));
newScript.setAttribute(’type’, scriptElement.getAttribute(’type’));
newScript.setAttribute(’id’, scriptElement.getAttribute(’id’));
newScript.data = scriptElement.data;
if (_isMSIE_)
{
newScript.onreadystatechange = function ()
{
if (newScript.readyState == ‘loaded’)
{
_do your thing_
newScript.onreadystatechange = null;
}
}
}
else
{
newScript.onload = function() {_do the same thing_}
}
scriptElement.parentNode.removeChild(scriptElement);
var head = document.getElementsByTagName(”head”)[0];
head.appendChild(newScript);
} Please if someone know how make it please add me in my ajax script.
Thanks

XAKERA
03-15-2008, 08:35 PM
no one knows how make it?

ddadmin
03-16-2008, 03:51 AM
Warning: Please include a link to the DD script in question in your post. See this thread (http://www.dynamicdrive.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6) for the proper posting format when asking a question.

XAKERA
03-16-2008, 08:47 AM
I modify ajax content tab script. I found it on dynamicdrive.com and now i can;t find it