PDA

View Full Version : Having problems with HV Menu v5.5!



Devilhamo
05-25-2005, 02:39 PM
:cool: Hi Guys!
I need help in HV Menu v5.5!
Please if anyone can help me about it, because I tried to install it following the guide but I had no results including the frames!
Thanks a lot!
:D

cr3ative
05-25-2005, 03:02 PM
Hiya -

/

cr3

Devilhamo
05-29-2005, 11:07 AM
Hi Cr3ative!
I was working in that script on the front page, and still did not upload it yet! So should I upload it first and then work on it? So I can't see it in front page without upload?
D.H.