PDA

View Full Version : Anylink CSS menu in Firefox



renue
02-14-2008, 02:49 AM
I just used this menu:
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/dropmenuindex.htm

It works great in IE6, but not FF.

On this site: http://www.starklmc.com/clients/COL/beta/

Any suggestions to make this work in FF?

Thanks,

Kevin

rangana
02-14-2008, 05:26 AM
Hi renue,
I have IE7 and FF2 with me, but it all works just fine!
Have you checked on your FF settings if the javascript is enabled?:D

renue
02-14-2008, 04:41 PM
Yes....it all of a sudden worked this morning.

Don't ask me why it didn't last night!

Kevin