PDA

View Full Version : Help with content in content dropdown



poohster
01-22-2008, 12:13 PM
1) Script Title: content dropdown

2) Script URL (on DD): http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex5/overlapcontent.htm

3) Describe problem: have installed this so it all works now but now my font images wont work within one of my content boxes where as it works on another page,

http://www.datzcreationzweddingstationery.co.uk/wedding%20stationery/grace.htm

this is where its working but using different images

http://www.datzcreationzweddingstationery.co.uk/wedding%20stationery/bonny.htm

just canr figure out why they wont show :(

ddadmin
01-23-2008, 12:32 AM
Can you elaborate what you mean by "font images?" Not sure what I should be looking out for in your second page, and which link in particular to test that out.

poohster
01-23-2008, 12:29 PM
sorry i was in a rush yesterday when i posted. :confused:

right if you click the link below and click view fonts the content box opens and you can see 3 fonts (well you should be able to anyway)

http://www.datzcreationzweddingstati...nery/bonny.htm

but when you click this link and click view fonts the font images do not show up, there should be ten JPG images of different fonts

http://www.datzcreationzweddingstati...nery/grace.htm

im not sure if its is the script of just something ive done wrong :(

ddadmin
01-24-2008, 06:43 AM
I see ten fonts within the drop down content in http://www.datzcreationzweddingstationery.co.uk/wedding%20stationery/grace.htm actually.

poohster
01-24-2008, 10:30 AM
o, :eek: when i open it i can not see them :rolleyes:, what browser are you using does this script not work in certain browers ?

ddadmin
01-25-2008, 05:56 AM
It works for me in both IE7 and FF2, the 10 fonts appear that is. Whether or not content appears inside the drop down DIV should have nothing to do with the script itself at all, as the contents are just plain HTML, wrapped around a DIV.