PDA

View Full Version : Help With Macromedia



Saddam Hussein
05-16-2005, 02:26 AM
hey can anyone help me get started withthe program macromedia flash mx2004 thankx for every one that viewed this

darco9x2
05-16-2005, 03:00 AM
first you have to inport the sound you want to play. also, flash has lots of tutorials and examples.

cr3ative
05-16-2005, 09:30 AM
hey can anyone help me get started withthe program macromedia flash mx2004 thankx for every one that viewed this
If program is on your Desktop as a shortcut:
-Locate icon. Double click it.
If program is in your start menu:
-Locate program folder, open subfolder, click icon.

Your program should now be started.

(Seriously, you'll need to be a LOT more specific when asking for help like this.)

Saddam Hussein
05-16-2005, 09:46 PM
If program is on your Desktop as a shortcut:
-Locate icon. Double click it.
If program is in your start menu:
-Locate program folder, open subfolder, click icon.

Your program should now be started.

(Seriously, you'll need to be a LOT more specific when asking for help like this.)


wow u sure are stupid man wat kind of moron doesnt know what i mean

Saddam Hussein
05-16-2005, 09:46 PM
can some one explain to me how to make a flash animation with my program

cr3ative
05-17-2005, 09:10 AM
Here:

- www.flashkit.com
- You could look into using Swish, it's easier, I am told
- http://tinyurl.com/8sc3l

cr3ative

techhietim
05-27-2005, 06:59 PM
A few suggestions for you:

1.) For the real simple basics of Flash animation, the Flash program's tutorials are really very good when you're first learning the software. (Flash MX or MX 2004)

2.) Check with your local community college and see if they have a continuing education class in Flash Level 1. I teach it at my community college, and the cost is only $69 for an 8-hour class.

3.) If you want people to treat you with respect and give you good answers, ask specific questions, don't resort to name-calling, and treat others with the same respect that you want to receive.

Cheers!