PDA

View Full Version : Questions about IE&Firefox (2)



satterman
11-08-2007, 08:34 AM
----------------------------------------------
function RefreshTime()
{
document.execCommand("refresh");
}

<input type="button"onClick="RefreshTime()" value=" Refresh ">
---------------------------------
It works in IEs,but dosen't in firefox,why?
Thanks!

tech_support
11-08-2007, 08:36 AM
If you want to refresh the page, then use:


window.location.reload();


This works on all browsers.

satterman
11-08-2007, 10:34 AM
Thank you!tech_spport! It works well on both IEs & Firefox!