PDA

View Full Version : How to increase the submenu width when using Jim Menu 5.7 in horizontal format ?



kwwong
04-29-2005, 03:54 PM
How to increase the submenu width when using Jim Menu 5.7 in horizontal form ?

jscheuer1
04-29-2005, 05:05 PM
Read the tutorial.

kwwong
05-06-2005, 07:53 AM
I am sorry that I have typing msitaken for the question. The real question is :
How to increase the submenu width when using Jim Menu 5.7 in vertical format ?

Because in vertical format, it has parameter for the height of the menu only, not setting for the width. Thanks !

jscheuer1
05-06-2005, 09:37 AM
Actually, that is in the documentation, from tutorial.html:

1) This parameter controls the set size of the menu. If the menu is horizontal, it refers to the height of the menu. If the menu is vertical, then it refers to the width of the menu. The number is measured in pixels. (125)

That would be this:

menus[0] = new menu(125,....etc....