PDA

View Full Version : HV menu positioning problem....



khalidanwar123
10-29-2007, 09:20 PM
1) Script Title: HV menu positioning problem.

2) Script URL (on DD):

3) Describe problem: hi my problem with HV menu positioning is
to place the menu in a particular position.My menu is vertical.
for that i had to do some browser & screen resolution detecting stuffs.
Finally i got every thing in place.My first question is , is there anything that i was missing here ? for which i had to do these calculations?and my second question is when i change the screen resolution and just open the browser without refreshing it,the menu get displaced from its correct place and comes at place after refreshing the page.

immediate help will be appreciable.
thanks in advance.

jscheuer1
10-29-2007, 09:24 PM
http://dynamicdrive.com/forums/showpost.php?p=115491&postcount=4

khalidanwar123
10-30-2007, 09:04 PM
Thanks a lot for your reply.It helped.Problem solved.
May God have mercy on you. :)

khalidanwar123
10-30-2007, 09:06 PM
Thanks a lot for your reply.It helped.Problem solved.
May God have mercy on you. :)