PDA

View Full Version : AnyLink Drop Down Menu



vkbarefoot
08-19-2007, 10:09 PM
I am using the horizontal script at
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/dropmenuindex.htm
AnyLink Drop Down Menu

I need the word wrap and this is the only menu I have found that element in.

But I also need 4 to 5 levels.

Is there a way to add levels to this script? Or is there another script that has word wrap and allows multiple levels.

Thank you very much for your time and help ..... viki barefoot

ddadmin
08-20-2007, 04:03 AM
There's no easy way to add multiple levels to menu scripts on DD that don't explicitly support this already unfortunately. One menu that does would be Suckertree horizontal menu (http://www.dynamicdrive.com/style/csslibrary/item/suckertree-menu-horizontal/).

vkbarefoot
08-20-2007, 11:39 AM
Thank you so much ... I'll give this one a try. But the example looks perfect.