PDA

View Full Version : Using a form to do a double post



blast4
08-15-2007, 01:31 PM
Does anyone know if there is a method of using a form that can post the information submitted to two different scripts at the same time upon clicking the submit button?

Veronica
08-15-2007, 02:38 PM
Do you mean like this http://www.irt.org/script/1302.htm

Twey
08-15-2007, 02:44 PM
Why do that? Just have one script call the other.