PDA

View Full Version : How do I insert PHP into HTML page?

MrRSMan
07-22-2007, 11:55 AM
Hi. Before I start, I am a TOTAL newbie at PHP. Infact, I'm not even 100% sure that the code below IS PHP.

Anyway, I have the following code, as you can see. All I need to know is how to insert it into an HTML page!

Also, could someone just run through this an check for any errors please, if at all possible?

;RuneScape Stats script by Daveoh
on 1:LOAD:{
var %i = 1
while ($gettok(%rsuserlist,%i,32)) {
.timerrsstats.daily. $+ $v1 00:01 0 1 rsstats $v1 nochan day
.timerrsstats.hour. $+ $v1 0 3600 rsstats $v1 nochan hour
.timerrsstats.update. $+ $v1 1 $r(1,60) rsstats $v1 nochan hour
inc %i
} }
on 1:UNLOAD:{
.timerrsstats* off
}
on *:TEXT:!rsstats*:#:{ if (%rsstats.spam) halt | set -u5 %rsstats.spam 1
if (!$2) { msg $chan !rsstats usage: !rsstats [user] }
else rsstats $2 $chan
}
alias rsstats {
set %rsuser $1
set %rsop $3
set %rschan $2
if (!$sock(rsstats)) sockopen rsstats hiscore-web.runescape.com 80
else .timer 1 60 rsstats $1-
}
alias -l htmlfree {
var %x, %i = $regsub($1-,/(^[^<]*>|<[^>]*>|<[^>]*$)/g,$null,%x), %x = $remove(%x,&,$chr(9))
return %x
}
on *:SOCKOPEN:rsstats:{
sockwrite -n $sockname GET /lang/en/aff/runescape/hiscorepersonal.ws?user1= $+ %rsuser HTTP/1.1
sockwrite -n $sockname Host: hiscore-web.runescape.com
sockwrite -n $sockname Connection: close
sockwrite -n $sockname $crlf
}
on *:SOCKREAD:rsstats:{
if ($sockerr > 0) return
sockread %temp
if ($sockbr == 0) return
if (%i > 1) { dec %i }
elseif (%i == 1) {
if (*does not feature* iswm %temp) { if (%rschan != nochan) msg $v1 $gettok(%temp,1,46) | .timer*. $+ %rsuser off | goto unset }
set %rsuser. $+ %rsuser $+ .curexp $htmlfree(%temp)
if (!%rsuser. $+ %rsuser $+ .hourexp) || (%rsop == hour) set %rsuser. $+ %rsuser $+ .hourexp $htmlfree(%temp)
if (!%rsuser. $+ %rsuser $+ .dayexp) || (%rsop == day) set %rsuser. $+ %rsuser $+ .dayexp $htmlfree(%temp)