PDA

View Full Version : Dynamic Ajax Content - active "tab"



rian701
07-04-2007, 06:45 AM
1) Script Title:
Dynamic Ajax Content

2) Script URL (on DD):
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex17/ajaxcontent.htm

3) Describe problem:
I was woundering if it's possible to add a function that add a class to the clicked link. For example if you click "Ferrari Page", it gets the class .active and the class on the previous active link is removed?

With regards
Rickard

rian701
07-05-2007, 06:45 AM
no one? :(

rian701
07-12-2007, 12:03 PM
I've solved it! :)