PDA

View Full Version : Top Navigational Bar help with target blank



Bets
09-25-2004, 08:30 PM
I am using the Top Navigational Bar by Constantin Jr. and I would like to have a link open a new page by adding target="_blank". When I add that the menu disappears from my web page. This is the code I'm trying to use:
"http://www.dynamicdrive.com/" target="_blank" Can you please tell me what I am doing wrong? :confused:

Bets

cr3ative
09-26-2004, 05:42 AM
Try this:

Instead of using ", use '
So the line goes from this:
"http://www.dynamicdrive.com/" target="_blank"

to this:
'http://www.dynamicdrive.com/' target='_blank'

Regards
cr3ative

Bets
09-26-2004, 06:32 AM
Try this:

Instead of using ", use '
So the line goes from this:
"http://www.dynamicdrive.com/" target="_blank"

to this:
'http://www.dynamicdrive.com/' target='_blank'

Regards
cr3ative

Thank you so much!!!
Bets