PDA

View Full Version : Translucent slideshow Position



Bornfree
05-22-2007, 10:36 PM
1) Script Title: Translucent Slideshow Script

2) Script URL (on DD): http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex14/translucentslide.htm

3) Describe problem: I can't seem to get the sizes right. It shows o.k. in FF but in IE it shows something else.

Site: http://www.multicode.com.au/test.htm

I hope there is a way to solve this.

ddadmin
05-23-2007, 08:41 AM
It's difficult to tell as all the images on that page appears broken. Can you update the page first so all the components are there?

Bornfree
05-24-2007, 04:46 AM
Thank you for your support. I managed to fix the problem