PDA

View Full Version : well....i'm rly a newbie in java script...and i wanna make a menu



elementsoul
05-03-2007, 11:46 PM
well....someone can help me or just give me the code to make a vertical menu static with drop down ... or this is not possible...?

djr33
05-04-2007, 12:01 AM
There are menus like that in the DD library.

codeexploiter
05-04-2007, 03:30 AM
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/index.html