PDA

View Full Version : Dynamic Ajax Content active button



quer
04-23-2007, 10:17 AM
1) Script Title: Dynamic Ajax Content

2) Script URL (on DD): http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex17/ajaxcontent.htm

3) Describe problem:

Hi i want make this one
http://www.expressionengine.com/ ( blue tabs in the header )
with the "Dynamic Ajax Content" script, but i need for each button a other "Id" or "class" with normal, hover and active status

the "Dynamic Ajax Content" script have no a active staus !
please help !

ddadmin
04-23-2007, 07:55 PM
I'm not sure how the two scripts are related? Dynamic Ajax Content doesn't come with a menu interface at all, unlike the Blue tabs you cited in EE. A better comparision would be with: http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/droptabmenu.htm

quer
04-24-2007, 12:05 PM
I'm not sure how the two scripts are related? Dynamic Ajax Content doesn't come with a menu interface at all, unlike the Blue tabs you cited in EE. A better comparision would be with: http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/droptabmenu.htm

sorry i mean not the menu on the top ! i mean this:
http://www.dieselx.de/tabs.gif

the "Dynamic Ajax Content" have all what i need, i only miss the active satus
see this:
http://www.dieselx.de/active.gif

i make 5 divs
<div id="tab1">
<a href="javascript:ajaxpage('ajaxfiles/external.htm', 'rightcolumn');javascript:loadobjs('ajaxfiles/test.css');">Porsche Page</a>
</div>
but if i make my css - as sample:
#tab1:active{ background: #ccc; color: #000}

the active status change to normal if i click on the screen !

you now ?
excuse my bad english