PDA

View Full Version : need Slashdot multiple Drop Down Menu..plz help me



dhayalamani
04-02-2007, 10:12 AM
1) Script Title: multple slashdot Drop Down Menu


2) Script URL (on DD): http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/slashdot.htm

3) Describe problem:

i'm using the slashdot Drop Down Menu, i found on your site.

In this menu, it only shows single level menu, but i need multiple sub

menu

For example:

main menu

submenu1
submenu2
submenu3 --> multiplesubmenu1
submenu4 multiplesubmenu2

please help me.

This is my first post.

send the mail to me: dhayalamani.g@gmail.com

thanks in advance

blastup
05-12-2007, 04:52 AM
yea i need this too

thetestingsite
05-12-2007, 05:28 AM
View this thread for the code to do what you are asking.
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/forums/showthread.php?t=20460

Hope this helps.