PDA

View Full Version : HV MENU - Sub menus in upper left corner



dcihon
01-28-2007, 05:40 AM
I am trying to use HV Menu.
I have set it up to be a horizontal menu and have positioned it on my page just fine. The problem is the submenus appear in the upper left corner.
Here is my test site page.
http://2ndwind.org/test/about/index.html

Thanks
Dan

Script Kiddie
01-28-2007, 11:50 AM
It works just fine for me. What Internet browser are you using?

dcihon
01-28-2007, 01:38 PM
IE6 seems to have the problem.
I tried a computer with IE7 and it worked fine.
Is there a fix for IE6 since I know alot of people still use IE6?
Thanks
Dan