PDA

View Full Version : Mouse trail script

arsalan
01-03-2007, 10:52 AM
hi ...

Ok i am working on my webiste right now www.arsalan786.piczo.com, biology isu. I want to add the mouse cursor which is on this website
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex13/trailer.htm

but i don't understand how to enter this on piczo can anybody help me out plz.. i am new to this fourm

codeexploiter
01-03-2007, 11:10 AM
I don't see any problem to incorporate the Image Trail Script in your site. The steps has been described in the script section itself

1. You need to save each images displayed in the script section (red, gree, blue, etc) into the location where you used to store images for your website.

2. Copy the code snippet from the script section and insert that inside the <body> section of the web page in which you want to incorporate the image trail.

3. Please make sure that the path to the images are correct based on your image storage location.

arsalan
01-03-2007, 11:28 AM
I don't see any problem to incorporate the Image Trail Script in your site. The steps has been described in the script section itself

1. You need to save each images displayed in the script section (red, gree, blue, etc) into the location where you used to store images for your website.

2. Copy the code snippet from the script section and insert that inside the <body> section of the web page in which you want to incorporate the image trail.

3. Please make sure that the path to the images are correct based on your image storage location.

thanks a lot for replying ......now i did the first stepped before posting here.......i right clicked on each image and saved on my desktop so that what i did for the first stepped but the problem that i am having is in the second step i am confused i dont knw what to do like it says to add the code in the body of my website wheres the body these are the options that i have on piczo.........http://img243.imageshack.us/img243/539/zxcwu4.png

codeexploiter