PDA

View Full Version : Conveyor belt slideshow script



Big_A
02-03-2005, 04:41 AM
Hey i was just wondering if any one could help me with my queries?

I want to use the conveyor belt slideshow but i don't want a gap between my images what should i put into the following code?

//Specify gap between each image (use HTML):
var imagegap=" "

Big_A
02-03-2005, 04:53 AM
ITs alright guys i figured it out

lb212
03-12-2005, 04:03 AM
I too love the script but i need the images to butt together. Thanks for your help.