PDA

View Full Version : Drop Down List



mahmoud82
12-10-2006, 10:57 AM
hi
i need a help to develop a three drop down list if i select from the first the secand change and if i select from the secand the third is change :D

thetestingsite
12-10-2006, 04:08 PM
Look at either of the following pages. That should help or at least get you started.

http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/chainedmenu/index.htm
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex16/chainedselects/index.htm

mahmoud82
12-11-2006, 09:45 AM
thank you that what i want :)