PDA

View Full Version : switch menu help



jfreeman
12-07-2006, 11:12 PM
1) Script Title: switch menu

2) Script URL (on DD): http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/switchmenu.htm

3) Describe problem:

I just installed switch menu and its not working as planned. All of the menus are automatically open, and the buttons for opening and closing the menus don't work at all.

I'm a newbie to technical stuff like this and wasn't sure where to put the first set of code for the script, the part that is supposed to go in the <head> of the page. I'm using a wordpress blog theme and there is no <head> section, so I'm left guessing where to put the code. I ended up putting it in the "Layout / Base Page Styling" portion of the style.css page.

Any help/suggestions would be appreciated.

jfreeman
12-10-2006, 01:40 AM
bump

Can anyone help me out here?

Thanks.

jfreeman
12-10-2006, 11:09 PM
I think I have it figured out now.

All is well.