PDA

View Full Version : help with anylink vertical menu



Firefoxx
11-22-2006, 01:17 AM
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/anylinkvertical.htm

i am using this menu on an image, but i cant seem to find where to change the vertical offset. it pops out about 5px too far down from the image.

have a look at where i am using it to see what i mean. any help appreciated.

http://www.genuine-error.com/manik/sample.html (http://www.genuine-error.com/manik/sample.html)

ddadmin
11-22-2006, 09:14 AM
Hmmm are you using an older version of the script? The code on your page differs slightly from the most current one: http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/anylinkvertical.htm

Please try and update to this script first, and see if that fixes the problem.

Firefoxx
11-22-2006, 04:45 PM
i only got it yesterday! will try updating to the one u gave me tho.