PDA

View Full Version : Browser in frame



blanco
01-25-2005, 06:01 AM
I was wondering if anyone could assist me with a code to put a browser in frame. I would like to have browsing capabilities in a top frame of a webpage so that a user may browse the internt without leaving the main site. ty

simonf
01-25-2005, 07:00 AM
Why not just open a seperate window for them??

mwinter
01-25-2005, 10:51 AM
Why not just open a seperate window for them??Better yet, why not just let the user decide how to browse the Web?

Mike