PDA

View Full Version : Top Navigational Bar (aka Smart menu) All



pitangel
01-22-2005, 02:32 AM
Why does the menu stay at the top of the page, even when scrolling, on dynamicdrive.com but not when I install it on my webpage? When I view the source of both they appear to be identical. Help! :confused:

FPit
01-22-2005, 09:18 AM
Did you properly link those files? :
-menu.js
-menucontext.js

May be it refers to the wrong directory. Please post a URL of your page so that we can check the problem directly.

pitangel
01-26-2005, 02:19 AM
http://www.hubcityabate.com

The files have been renamed.

It works perfectly except for it doesn't scroll with the page.

Does it work in all browsers?

THANKS!

speedracer
01-26-2005, 06:19 PM
I would first recommend that you put the credits back in the script. Even if you rename the file names...
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/notice.htm

pitangel
01-28-2005, 04:21 AM
How does that effect the script??????????????

cr3ative
01-28-2005, 09:36 AM
It's a violation of the DD terms of service. No copyright notice, no permission to use the script. We also do not support people using violatory script implementations.

cr3ative

pitangel
02-01-2005, 11:20 PM
I will put the copyright in - can you tell me how to make it scroll? Thanks