PDA

View Full Version : Top Navigation Bar III



Frouck
01-21-2005, 06:22 PM
Hi,

I want to use Top Navigation Bar III.
But I don't seem to get the bar into a html_table-cel.
My (future) site contains a html_table and I want to put the navigation-bar into one of the cells, so that the menu centers perfect with the rest of the site.
Is there anyone who knows how to do this?

Greetz Frouck
:confused:

Frouck
01-22-2005, 09:19 AM
OK,

This is the url of the script:
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/topmen3/index.htm
:o

purpledog
01-24-2005, 03:57 PM
use the anchor image described on the brothercake site. Put a clear.gif in the table, call it anchor and the menu fill find it and start on the left edge.