PDA

View Full Version : Tab Content



singaporemall
10-22-2006, 02:43 PM
1) Script Title: Tab Content Script

2) Script URL (on DD): http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex17/tabcontent.htm

3) Describe problem: The script is working in IE6 but not in Firefox 1.5

Here is the URL..

http://www.singaporemall.in/w30.htm

ddadmin
10-23-2006, 06:44 AM
One obvious error I see is how you're initializing the script:

//Start Ajax tabs script for UL with id="maintab" Separate multiple ids each with a comma.

initializetabcontent("maintab", "maintab2")

There is no "maintab2" on your page, so it shouldn't be there at all. Just remove that second parameter.

singaporemall
10-23-2006, 11:48 AM
Sorry, my mistake...It's perfect now..

http://www.singaporemall.in/w30.htm