PDA

View Full Version : HV Menu using frames- Rebuild menu



coral
09-01-2004, 01:11 PM
I am using the DD HV menu on a two collumn site with a navigation frame and main frame. Menu works fine with mouse over until a link is selected with a click. After clicking on a link, the menu is :confused: frozen (mouseover doesn't work) until I click on the home page menu.

I tried setting HideTop to 1, but that only hides the problem and the site becomes very cumbersome by having to always hit the Back button.

I checked out the author's site and his frame menu does not have this problem.

Anyone have any ideas or suggestions?

cr3ative
09-02-2004, 04:55 PM
Does a javascript error dialog occour? If so, post details.

Cheers,
cr3ative

sDan
01-06-2009, 08:20 PM
Coral,

I am having the same problem. Were you able to get this menu to work?