PDA

View Full Version : Need help guys



viktor
01-05-2005, 06:05 AM
I made this slide thing. And it works but the context is off. I use Frontpage and when I checked with Preview feature it was fine. However, when I checked it in browser it was off.:confused:
You can see it here:This site (http://www.freewebs.com/victor_ness3/historybook.htm)

The front page is ok. but when you press forward the second and third pages are off. Can you help please ?

Nikkolus
01-05-2005, 07:25 AM
Looks fine to me, what browser are you running?

Minos
01-05-2005, 09:09 AM
Haven't looked at the source yet, but in Firefox it seems to be off, IE is okay.

viktor
01-06-2005, 12:48 AM
I got Netscape. Firefox is the same as Netscape. IE doesn't work for somereason on my PC even when I tried reinstall it and update it.
I appreciate your help guys.