PDA

View Full Version : Using Images instead of buttons? Preloaded script



wasahobo
08-15-2006, 12:49 AM
1) Script Title: Preloaded Slide Show

2) Script URL (on DD):

http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex14/preloadslide.htm

3) Describe problem:

I have tried a bunch of different combinations trying to get this to work but no luck. I am trying to mod this script so which the arrows are the buttons in which to change the photo.

http://www.3sstudios.com/possible.htm

You should be able to see where I tried to make this happen. Please same me from this large headache...

Thank you:)

jscheuer1
08-15-2006, 01:44 AM
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/forums/showthread.php?t=3097

wasahobo
08-15-2006, 02:31 AM
Thank you so much :)