PDA

View Full Version : Need help with dynamic tabs



Phantom__
08-13-2006, 06:14 PM
hello, im trying to get my tabs just like how http://pixel2life.com has theirs. like its not a box, instead its rounded, i read one of the tutorials from here but i cant get it like that, any help is appreciated.

Twey
08-13-2006, 06:25 PM
http://www.alistapart.com/articles/slidingdoors/

Phantom__
08-13-2006, 06:26 PM
thank u soooo much!