PDA

View Full Version : Executing PHP code in a ASP page



codeexploiter
08-02-2006, 12:24 PM
Hi all,

Is there any way using which we can execute some PHP scripts inside an ASP page?

Thanks in advance for your help.

Regards

CodeExploiter

Twey
08-02-2006, 02:28 PM
The easiest way is just to include a PHP page by absolute URL.

blm126
08-03-2006, 01:27 AM
Sure,if you control the server.Take a look at PHPScript (http://netevil.org/wiki.php?PHPScript).The best way is to ditch ASP though :p

codeexploiter
08-31-2006, 10:25 AM
Thanks both of you i think i'll check it out PHPScript